Important Dates & Times

2022-2023 School Year

  • Tuesday, August 16, 2022 – Walk through for computer checks and anyone new to TECH interested in looking at the facilities; 10-12pm
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2022 – Back to School Activity
  • Monday, August 22, 2022; 7:00-9:00 PM – Mandatory parent and student Back to School Meeting, Reston Bible Church.
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2022 – Classes Begin
  • Week of Oct. 17th, 2022 – Mid-semester notification of grades C or below
  • Week of November 21, 2022 – Thanksgiving Break
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022 – Christmas Break begins after classes
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022 – Christmas Party 6:30-9pm, subject to approval by RBC
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2023 – Classes Resume
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023 – Winter Break; Classes resume Thursday, February 23, 2023
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2023 from 7pm-9pm – Pre-Registration Information Session @ RBC
  • Week of March 7, 2023 – Mid-semester notification of grades C or below
  • March 14, 2023 – Registration begins.
  • Week of April 3, 2023 – Spring Break
  • Thursday, April 27, 2023 from 7pm-9pm – Pre-Registration Information Session @ RBC
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2023 – Last Day of Classes
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2023– TECH Banquet
  • Thursday, May 11, 2023 – Make-up day for snow, if needed